run fifty-six

December 19, 2006

run56a

I was supposed to be doing a big run at the weekend, or yesterday, but I just couldn’t face it. So this morning Mr Miyagi was going to be over in Clerkenwell and we were going to meet for a coffee so I decided to run there and back. I’m glad I did. It was quite good. I like the idea of using running as an actual means of transportation rather than just an unpleasant and painful exercise. I wasn’t looking forward to running with a backpack but it was better then I thought. I might do that again. It was about 11k, not incremental success but not nothing.

run56b

One Response to “run fifty-six”


  1. And very nice it was too.


Leave a Reply

