run thirty-one

September 24, 2006

I hadn’t actually noticed that I just repeated the graph last time. Sorry about that. Which just goes to show that I ‘ve stopped paying attention to the data. So I’ve bought a heart-rate monitor so I can geek out with some new data. Though  unfortunately I went and ran before looking properly at the manual so I’m not sure I  don’t really understand  what I’ve got yet. And  though I may be ‘stuck in a rut’ to probably misquote Alan Bennet, at least  when one is stuck in a rut at least one knows exactly where one is. And I’m quite proud that I’m still managing to go and run even if it is a bit boring.  Overcoming boredom is as much a challenge as everything else.

run31

Leave a Reply

