run twelve

August 8, 2006

Decided to do something slightly different, just to keep my interest up. Set the Nike+ for 5K and set off. Turns out that 5K is once round Regents Park and home again, exactly what I normally do. Oh well. Was still more interesting.

run twelve

3 Responses to “run twelve”

  1. Raqib Ali Sheikh Says:

    Hey Russell,

    We met briefly at the Adcenter last semester.
    Just got this Nike Plus system going – been runing on treadmills but looks like we run about the same distances and pace. (I’m up to run #8 I believe).
    Would love to try out the “Nike Challenges” feature if you’d like to give that a try. Don’t know what you need but my email address is raqib.sheikh@gmail.com.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

  2. Tim Says:

    ooooooh, a challenge 🙂 I too am a recent Nike plus devotee. It’d be interesting to try the feature out at least…in the name of experimentation…

  3. russell Says:

    Definitely. Have to wait until I get back from holiday if that’s OK. Plus I’m not sure if they’ve implemented it in the UK yet. I’ll get in touch when I’ve worked it out.


Leave a Reply

